Angela Conley, District 4

Angela Conley was elected in 2018 to represent the fourth district in Hennepin County. She was sworn in on Monday, January 7, 2019.

Expand all information

Leadership positions

Hennepin County

  • Heading Home Hennepin, member
  • Health and Human Services Committee, chair
  • Hennepin County Housing and Redevelopment Authority (HCHRA), member
  • Hennepin County Law Library, trustee
  • Hennepin County Regional Railroad Authority (HCRRA), member
  • Hennepin Health, member
  • Public Works Committee, vice chair

Other positions

  • Association of Minnesota Counties (AMC) voting delegate
  • AMC Health and Human Services Committee, member
  • Community Action Partnership of Hennepin County (CAP-HC) Board, member
  • CornerHouse, member
  • Meet Minneapolis, member
  • Metropolitan Library Service Agency (MELSA) and Metronet, member
  • Metropolitan Emergency Services Board (MESB), alternate
  • Metropolitan Mosquito Control District, member
  • Municipal Building Commission (MBC), member
  • St. Anthony Falls Heritage Board, chair
  • 911 Task Force, member

About District 4

Collapse all information