Budgets

For budget years not found on this page, please make a request using the contact information on the right.

2020 capital budget and 2020-2024 capital improvement program

Budget summary (PDF 6MB)

Project detail – Public Works (PDF 8MB)

Project detail – Public Safety (PDF)

Project detail – Health and HSPH (PDF)

Project detail – Operations and Libraries (PDF 5MB)

CBTF annual report (PDF)

2020 operating budget

2020 operating budget (PDF)

Expand all information

2020 budget meetings

September

  • Tuesday, September 17, 1:30 p.m.
    County administrator presents proposed 2020 budget to county board
  • Thursday, September 26, 1 – 4 p.m.
    Health

October

  • Thursday, October 10, noon - 2 p.m.
    Public Works
  • Thursday, October 17, 1 – 4 p.m.
    Human Services and Public Health
  • Monday, October 21, 9 a.m. – noon
    Public Safety
  • Thursday, October 24, 9 a.m. – noon
    County Attorney/Capital Budgeting Task Force/capital presentation and fees

November

  • Monday, November 4, 9 a.m. – noon
    Operations and Libraries
  • Thursday, November 14, 1 – 4 p.m.
    Administrator amendments/commissioner discussion
  • Tuesday, November 26, 9 a.m. – noon
    Commissioner amendments 

December

  • Tuesday, December 3, 6 p.m.
    Truth in Taxation public meeting
  • Thursday, December 12, 1:30 p.m.
    County board approves budget and levy at regularly scheduled board meeting

Past budgets

Collapse all information
Top